Leadership

Lois Hayworth, Vice President - Office Operations
lois.hayworth@morrison-chs.com

Mike Norman, Manufacturing Operations Manager
mike.norman@morrison-chs.com

Nancy Wilson, CEO
nancy.wilson@morrison-chs.com

Nick Wilson, President
nick.wilson@morrison-chs.com

Chris Wilson, Vice President of Operations
chris.wilson@morrison-chs.com

Communication & Sales

Dustin Lee, Director of Sales
dustin.lee@morrison-chs.com

Esmeralda Torres, Communications Manager / Trade Show Coordinator
esmeralda.torres@morrison-chs.com

Engineering

Tim Dupin, Engineer-Timing Screws
tim.dupin@morrison-chs.com

Stephen Kras, Development, Technology and Innovation
stephen.kras@morrison-chs.com

Ryan Finke, Engineering Manager
ryan.finke@morrison-chs.com

Alan Coyle, Customer Engineering Liaison
alan.coyle@morrison-chs.com

Joe Morales, Engineer-Change Parts
joe.morales@morrison-chs.com