dustin w backround FINAL.png

Dustin Lee
Director of Sales
C: 708-774-1490
O: 708-756-6660
dustin.lee@morrison-chs.com
States: IL & Northern IN

 

MIKE+S+W+BACKGROUND.jpg

Mike Sparger
Regional Sales Manager
C: 708-793-0051
mike.sparger@morrison-chs.com
States: WI, MN, MO, IA, SD, ND, NE, & KS

BOB+H+W+BACKGROUND.jpg

Robert F. Hansen
Regional Sales Manager
C: 510-760-8617
bob.hansen@morrison-chs.com
States: British Columbia ID, OR, & WA

JIM+E+W+BACKGROUND.jpg

Jim English Regional Sales Manager
C: 513-235-3696
jim.english@morrison-chs.com
States: MI, OH, KY, TN, Lawrenceburg, IN and Southern IN

N.+LORACCA+W+BACKGROUND.jpg

Nicholas J. LaRocca
Regional Sales Manager
C: 201-774-9840
nick.larocca@morrison-chs.com
States: NH, NJ, NY, MA, RI, CT, PA, VT, ME, DE, & MD 

STEVE+F+W+BACKGROUND.jpg

Steven Fusak
Regional Sales Manager
C: 708-728-5414
steven.fusak@morrison-chs.com
States: AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, VA, & WV 

E.+TAPIA+W+BACKGROUND.jpg

Enrique Tapia
Regional Sales Manager
C: 708-728-5913
enrique.tapia@morrison-chs.com
States: CA, AZ, NV 

STEVE+HAMM+W+BACKGROUND+1.jpg

Steve Hamm
Regional Sales Manager
C: 708-701-3946
steve.hamm@morrison-chs.com
TX, LA, OK, AR, CO, MS, NM, & UT 

RICK+B+W+BACKGROUND.jpg

Rick Benke
Regional Sales Manager
C: 647-654-3107
rick.benke@morrison-chs.com
Eastern Canada

KATHY+JOHNSON+W+BACKGROUND.jpg

Kathy Johnson
Sales Assistant
P: 708-756-6660
kathy.johnson@morrison-chs.com

SETH+L+W+BACKGROUND.jpg

Seth Licke
Inside Sales Representative
P: 708-756-6660
seth.licke@morrison-chs.com