photo_nophoto.jpg

Rick Benke
Regional Sales Manager
C: 647-654-3107
rick.benke@morrison-chs.com
Eastern Canada

bob hansen

Robert F. Hansen
Regional Sales Manager
C: 510-760-8617
bob.hansen@morrison-chs.com
States: WA, ID, OR 

Jim English

Regional Sales Manager
C: 513-235-3696
jim.english@morrison-chs.com
States: MI, OH, KY, TN, Lawrenceburg, IN and Southern IN

dustin lee

Dustin Lee
Sales Manager
C: 708-774-1490
O: 708-756-6660
dustin.lee@morrison-chs.com
States: IL, WI, MN, MO, IA & Northern IN 

Steven Fusak
Regional Sales Manager
O: 708-756-6660
C: 708-728-5414
steven.fusak@morrison-chs.com
States: AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, VA, WV 

NickLaRocca.jpg

Nicholas J. LaRocca
Regional Sales Manager
C: 201-916-2224
nick.larocca@morrison-chs.com
States: NH, NJ, NY, MA, RI, CT, PA, VT, ME, DE, MD 

Steve Hamm
Regional Sales Manager
O: 708-756-6660
C: 708-701-3946
steve.hamm@morrison-chs.com
TX, LA, OK, AR, CO, UT 

blue camera.jpg

Steve Nogy
Regional Sales Manager
O: 708-756-6660
C: 708-728-5913
steven.nogy@morrison-chs.com
CA, AZ, NV