Founded in 1971 by President Nick Wilson, Morrison Container Handling Solutions is well known in the packaging industry for developing customer focused, simple and innovative solutions for container handling needs.  The company was started by Nick Wilson in 1971 to provide superior bottle handling parts and timing screws and has now grown to be recognized as the source for innovative container-handling solutions, even for the most difficult rigid or semi rigid containers.  Since its inception, Morrison has provided solutions for companies within the United States and internationally.  Morrison is well known industry-wide for attentive service to a wide variety of customers’ container handling needs – always with Support Built In.

Continuing the legacy Nicks ’s son, Chris Wilson, has been with Morrison for over 30 years and is now Vice President of Operations.   In 2011, Nick convinced his wife, Nancy Wilson, to bring her 25 years of Ford Motor Company corporate marketing and leadership experience to the team.   In 2013 Nancy became owner and CEO of Morrison and oversees daily operations.

 

Based in Illinois, Morrison CHS was established on dedication and community values. We pride ourselves not only on our knowledge of the craft, but also our integrity, professionalism, and teamwork. We commit ourselves to our customers, engaging with them directly and delivering the best in automated machinery. With a passion to fulfill customer needs and never stop innovating, Morrison Container Handling Solutions remains the leading manufacturer of: timing screws, change parts, drive units, storage units, and custom designed container handling machines. The quality of our products is matched only by our dedication to excellent service. Leading the industry in fast service and expert follow-up, our experienced engineers often make “house calls” backing our customers with “Support Built In®”. We love what we do and we love doing it well.

Through our perseverance and creativity, we are always excited to discover new ways of simplifying and maximizing our clients’ packaging systems. With timing screw and change part technology, we have improved and will continue to improve the automated packaging industry in the coming years.

Leadership

Lois Hayworth, Vice President - Office Operations
lois.hayworth@morrison-chs.com

Mike Norman, Manufacturing Operations Manager
mike.norman@morrison-chs.com

Nancy Wilson, CEO
nancy.wilson@morrison-chs.com

Nick Wilson, President
nick.wilson@morrison-chs.com

Chris Wilson, Vice President of Operations
chris.wilson@morrison-chs.com

Communication & Sales

Dustin Lee, Director of Sales
dustin.lee@morrison-chs.com

Engineering

Tim Dupin, Engineer-Timing Screws
tim.dupin@morrison-chs.com

 

Ryan Finke, Engineering Manager
ryan.finke@morrison-chs.com

Alan Coyle, Customer Engineering Liaison
alan.coyle@morrison-chs.com

Joe Morales, Engineer-Change Parts
joe.morales@morrison-chs.com