Alan Coyle, Customer Engineering Liaison
alan.coyle@morrison-chs.com

Dustin Lee, Sales Manager
dustin.lee@morrison-chs.com

Esmeralda Torres, Communications Manager
esmeralda.torres@morrison-chs.com

Joe Morales, Engineer-Change Parts
joe.morales@morrison-chs.com

Tim Dupin, Engineer-Timing Screws
tim.dupin@morrison-chs.com

 

Nancy Wilson, CEO
nancy.wilson@morrison-chs.com

Nick Wilson, President
nick.wilson@morrison-chs.com

Chris Wilson, Vice President of Operations
chris.wilson@morrison-chs.com

Lois Hayworth, Vice President - Office Operations
lois.hayworth@morrison-chs.com

Ryan Finke, Engineering Manager
ryan.finke@morrison-chs.com

Mike Norman, Manufacturing Operations Manager
mike.norman@morrison-chs.com